Sacred Stone Patch

Anything related to the test server.

Re: Sacred Stone Patch

Postby unvmeh » Tue Jan 31, 2012 11:56 pm

I'm sorry but iv not played SD server until the last couple of days,
Where can i find the information on the "Sacred stone update" I'e what it is and what does it do ect.

Sorry if I'm being dumb.
........./´¯/)
......../¯..//
......./..../ /
./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
/'/.../..../......./¨¯\
('(...´(..´......,~/'...')
.\.................\/..../
..\.......... _.·´/
...\..............(
....\.............\
.....\.UNVMEH.\
User avatar
unvmeh
SD Pro 5 Star
SD Pro 5 Star
 
Posts: 1438
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 7:33 pm

Re: Sacred Stone Patch

Postby unvmeh » Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:00 am

viewtopic.php?f=46&t=3780

Some info on this.
........./´¯/)
......../¯..//
......./..../ /
./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
/'/.../..../......./¨¯\
('(...´(..´......,~/'...')
.\.................\/..../
..\.......... _.·´/
...\..............(
....\.............\
.....\.UNVMEH.\
User avatar
unvmeh
SD Pro 5 Star
SD Pro 5 Star
 
Posts: 1438
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 7:33 pm

Re: Sacred Stone Patch

Postby scitzo120 » Tue Mar 27, 2012 7:31 pm

whats this? i dont understand what the new beta thing is :s mayb me being a fool idk
scitzo120
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 9:42 pm

Re: Sacred Stone Patch

Postby ghostlord » Tue Mar 27, 2012 8:21 pm

scitzo120 wrote:whats this? i dont understand what the new beta thing is :s mayb me being a fool idk

It's similar to throne room. There's 3 stones, when standing on a stone you get 1 pos per second while pot deley went to 1 per second too. It's RvR and FFA, no losses on death.
Leader of The_Empire
@Ghostlord - Test server Pos King
@Phawaka - Retired human

Proud board member and mod of Somadev. Play fair, be nice!
Show your love for Soma, tell your friends about it!

Somadev - Blade of Heaven - 31st of August
ghostlord
SD Pro 5 Star
SD Pro 5 Star
 
Posts: 1619
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:17 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: Sacred Stone Patch

Postby ashley88 » Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:48 pm

when I put this patch on the screen go's black what am I doing wrong?
ashley88
SD Two Star
SD Two Star
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 3:02 pm

Previous

Return to Test Server

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: genbergenlino and 7 guests

cron